Как звездите отбелязаха Деня на бащата (СНИМКИ)

19 юни 2017 | 12:08
видяна 4385
коментари 0

По традиция всяка година в третата неделя от месец юни се отбелязва международният ден на бащата. Празникът цели  да привлече вниманието към ползите от активното участие на татковците в живота на децата и техният принос за създаване на семейна среда без насилие, спомагаща за пълноценното развитие на детето.

Празникът бе отбелязан не само у нас, но в още близо 80 държави, като денят бе почетен и от звездния елит.

Своите бащи поздравиха редица знаменитости, сред които Дейвид и Виктория Бекъм, Хайди Клум и Никол Ричи. Не липсваха и известни дами като Мишел Обама, Фърги, Оливия Уайлд, Кристи Тейгън и Сиара, които използваха профилите си в социалните мрежи, за да честитят празника на бащите на децата си.

И едните, и другите го направиха със стоплящи сърцето кадри. Вижте ги:

 

Happy Fathers Dad... Along with my mum the support they gave me helped me achieve my dream .. Thanks Dad x

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on



 

Happy Father's Day!

A post shared by Obama Foundation (@obamafoundation) on

 

Happy Father's Day to the best Pa ever! And all the rest Of our dads! #cherishthem

A post shared by Goldie Hawn (@officialgoldiehawn) on

 

Happy Father's Day I love u so so much xxx kisses

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

 

Happy Father's Day to the best dad in the world thank you for always being there for me

A post shared by Romeobeckham (@romeobeckham) on

 

Happy Father's Day. You're the most amazing dad, always there for me and leading the way xo. Love you

A post shared by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

 

happy fathers day dad!!!! i love you padre!!!! love, junior. @fergusoncrest #axljack

A post shared by Fergie (@fergie) on

 

I love you Papa #happyfathersday

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

 

This may look like a blurry shitty iPhone pic but here's what it actually is: an image of my father on his zillionth ER trip of the year with me last month, checking to make sure no one came into the room who didn't need to. This man has been with me day and night: as I slept after surgery, as I was wheeled into an MRI, as I lay abject and feeling sorry for myself. He made friends with every nurse. When I got home he blended banana shakes when I wouldn't eat, woke me up with my meds at 3am and made me laugh every day. He gave up his own busy life to make sure I could return to mine. I'm healthy and safe because of his unyielding love. On this Father's Day I want to celebrate all the men who defy the signals culture sends them and nurture, nurture, nurture. I love you Papa. You're my best friend.

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

 

Happy father's day daddy, we love you!! - Rocky & RoeRoe @nickcannon #HappyFathersDay

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

 

Happy Fathers Day! Thank you for being such a good dad to our babies!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Happy Fathers Day

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Коментари

Добави Коментар

Най-четени